Three additional nations have agreed to participate in the Fulbright program for the international exchange of scholars, according to the Committee on International Exchange of Persons of the Conference Board of Associated Research Councils. Fulbright agreements have been signed within recent months by Iraq, Denmark, and Japan, although no indication has yet been given that programs will be initiated in these countries for the academic year 1952–53.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.