Three California Institute of Technology scientists, Robert A. Millikan, Clark B. Millikan, and Louis G. Dunn, have received Presidential Medals for Merit awards, the highest given by the government for civilian participation in World War II.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.