The National Research Council has announced the awarding of Radio Corporation of America pre‐doctoral fellowships in electronics to: C. K. Birdsall, David Carter, and H. C. Poulter of Stanford University; W. A. Craven, Jr. of Princeton University; Gerald Estrin of the University of Wisconsin; and Fumio Naka of Harvard University. A. L. Aden of Harvard and R. W. Olthuis of the University of Michigan, who received RCA fellowships last year, received renewals for an additional year.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.