During the Joint Ceremonial Session of the American Association of Physics Teachers and the American Physical Society on January 23, the Oersted Medal of the AAPT was conferred upon Walter Michels of Bryn Mawr College.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.