OFFICERS to serve during the current academic year have been elected by the Astronomical Society and the Crystallographic Association (both AIP Associate Member Societies), three divisions of the APS (a Member Society), and the Electron Microscope Society (an Affiliated Society of the Institute). Their respective slates of officers are listed below.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.