The 1960 Bingham Medal of the Society of Rheology was awarded in November to Bruno H. Zimm of the University of California School of Science and Engineering at La Jolla. The presentation was made by John H. Elliott, president of the Society, at a ceremony held as part of the organization's 31st annual meeting at the Mellon Institute in Pittsburgh.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.