The American Physical Society announced that J. A. Bearden and E. U. Condon were nominated as representatives of the Society in the Division of Physical Sciences of the National Research Council. Their terms are until June 30, 1951. The Society also announced that E. F. Kingsbury has been selected as representative to the American National Committee of the International Commission on Illumination.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.