AIP: Returns are now complete of the election, by ballot of all individual members of the American Institute of Physics, of Members‐at‐Large of the Governing Board for terms commencing February 28, 1948: Nominees for one‐year term were: J. W. Beams, Robert B. Brode, Hugh L. Dryden, Edwin H. Land, J. C. Morris, and George E. Ziegler. Mr. Brode was elected.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.